Contact Us

 

IBAWR CONTACTS

 

President
 
Shara Bierman

Donovan Insurance Brokers Inc

519-886-3150

sbierman@donovaninsurance.com
Vice President
 
Rick Zehr

Zehr Insurance Brokers Ltd.

519-662-1710

rzehr@zehrinsurance.com 

Political Action Liaison

 

 

Lidia Pineda

Staebler Insurance

519-743-5228

lpineda@staebler.com

 
 
 
Secretary/
Treasurer

Shannan MacMillan

Breckles Insurance Brokers

519-578-6030

smacmillan@clisinc.ca

 

 
Sergeant at Arms/
Social Media

Jason Lawson

Brokerlink Ltd. (Cambridge)

519-624-6072

jlawson@brokerlink.ca

 
House & Program/
Education Director

Rick Zehr

Zehr Insurance Brokers Ltd.

519-662-1710

rzehr@zehrinsurance.com

 
House & Programs

 

Michelle Mortensen

Staebler Insurance

519-743-5228

mmortensen@staebler.com

 

 
Membership &
Membership Development

Jessica Bevenborn

KW Insurance Brokers

519-744-4190

jbevenborn@kwbroker.ca

 
Social Media

 

 

Danikka Frey 

Medallion Group Insurance

by McFarlan Rowlands

519-579-5440

dfrey@mcfr.ca

YBC

Joanna Mendonca

Staebler Insurance

519-743-5228

jmendonca@staebler.com
Member At Large

Danny Marceau

OTIP/RAEO Insurance Brokers Inc.

877-260-3892

dmarceau@otip.com

Executive Secretary

Dianne Andernacht

Brokerlink Ltd. (Cambridge)

519-519-572-7563

executivesecretary@ibawr.ca

 

 

Contact Form

* Name
* Email
Phone Number
* Comment