Contact Us

 

IBAWR Contacts

 

President

Joseph Dalton

Encore Insurance Services Inc.

519-579-9478

jdalton@encoregrp.com

Vice President/House & Program

Shara Bierman

Mumby Insurance Brokers Inc.

519-885-5956

shara@mumby.com

Past President

Scott Heaman

Advocate Insurance Group

519-650-5565

sheaman@advocateinsurancegroup.ca

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Pat Pearl

Cowan Insurance Group Ltd.

519-578-6030

pat.pearl@cowangroup.ca

 

Sergeant at Arms/Social Media

Jason Lawson

Cambridge Insurance Brokers Ltd.

519-624-6072

jlawson@cibl.ca

House & Program

Danny Marceau

OTIP/RAEO Insurance Brokers Inc.

519-888-9683

dmarceau@otip.com

Social Media

Darcy Franko-Felice

ALIGNED Insurance Inc.

886-318-3527

darcy.franko-felice@alignedinsuranceinc.com

 

Membership & Membership Development

Jessica Bevenborn

KW Insurance Brokers

519-744-4190

jbevenborn@kwbroker.ca

Education Director

Tam Good

Donovan Insurance Brokers Inc.

519-886-3150

tgood@donovaninsurance.com

Young Brokers Council

Joanna Mendonca

Staebler Insurance 

519-743-5228

jmendonca@staebler.com

 

 

Executive Secretary

Dianne Andernacht

 

519-519-572-7563

executivesecretary@ibawr.ca

 

 

Contact Form

* Name
* Email
Phone Number
* Comment
* Anti-Spam: